Tampere Filharmonia
  • English
  • Finnish

Sun 28.04.2019 at 15:00


Tampere Hall,

Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100 Tampere, Finland

Arno Babajanian (1921–1983): Piano Trio
Tatevik Ayazyan, violin, Elina Sipilä, cello, Ville Hautakangas, piano

Alfred Schnittke (1934–1998): Moz-Art
Hanna Parviainen and Tatevik Ayazyan, violin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756–1791): Serenade No. 12 C Minor
Cristian Moré Coloma and Kari Nikkanen, oboe, Jarmo Hyväkkö and Reetta Näätänen, clarinet, Aleksei Dmitriev and Alexandr Veryukhanov, bassoon, Aleksi Mäkimattila and Pauliina Koskela, french horn

The concert ends approximately at 5.45 pm.  

Tickets 12 €
Pensioners / students / children (5–16 years) 6 €
Student tickets 2 € on the concert day from Tampere Hall Ticket Office. Please show a valid student card.
Members of the Youth Club of the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra: free entrance.
(Customers should note that Lippupiste charges a service fee.)​