Tampere Filharmonia
  • English
  • Finnish

Sun 10.02.2019 at 15:00


Tampere Hall,

Yliopistonkatu 55, 33100 Tampere, Finland

Johannes Brahms (1833–1897): String Quartet No. 2 A Minor
Katri Nikkanen, violin, Lotta Laaksonen, violin, Kimmo Kivivuori, viola and Sampo Liukko, cello

Franz Schubert (1797–1828): Octet in F Major
Hanna Parviainen, violin, Adriana Iacovache-Pana, violin, Lauri Savolainen, viola, Elina Sipilä, cello, Juha Kleemola, double bass, Mark Reding, clarinet, Eri Ikeda, bassoon and Aleksi Mäkimattila, french horn

The concert ends approximately at 5.15 pm.

Tickets 12 €
Pensioners / students / children (5–16 years) 6 €
Student tickets 2 € on the concert day from Tampere Hall Ticket Office. Please show a valid student card.
Members of the Youth Club of the Tampere Philharmonic Orchestra: free entrance.
(Customers should note that Lippupiste charges a service fee.)​